Back from a Break

So, I’m sitting here with teary eyes sporting a little white plaster on my arm, six days away from my Biology Unit 03 exam. Even though you can never predict what’s going to be the second question of the two questioned paper I’m still worried about not being able to sit at my study table and do something, even if that means doodling on the margins of my psychology book. So, I’m back from the doctor (the third time in 4 days) with my blood checked. I’ve been getting worse steadily. The visit to the doctor’s was pretty good, better than I thought, maybe. The best thing was that now I’m asked to stop eating milk products. It’s both good and bad. The good thing is that my mom won’t be able to try and force me to eat yoghurt, which I’m going to love. The bad thing is, I’m going to miss drinking milk these days. Never mind that now, I think I owe an explanation as to my not-so-normal blog post, in case you noticed I’m not speaking about someone I miss or some inanimate object that I fell in love with. The reason is pretty obvious: if I couldn’t muster the strength to bring myself to the computer the past four days I obviously didn’t have the strength to wreck my brain about the friend I miss or some weird situation I was put in. Really, nothing special’s been going on in my life the last week, and that doesn’t count a squirrel stealing all my clothes to build a nest in my room! Today though, I’m feeling slightly better and managed to type this here on wordpress  (even that I did it in two halves!) and I think it’s an accomplishment that I managed to post this before the end of the day. To my friends studying for the upcoming exams, good luck! Me… I guess I just needed that break.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ziris94
    Apr 30, 2012 @ 17:13:35

    Omg! Really really hope you’re doing ok. That is just rotten luck that you have to get sick at such a time. I really hope you feel well soon. And nail those exams!! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Sajith
    May 02, 2012 @ 18:46:10

    NOOOO! You alright now?! Get well for the exams!

    Reply

  3. Sajith
    May 04, 2012 @ 18:16:39

    Thanks mate! Working on it. Sort of.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

