Dear YOU

Dearest Stalker or Stumbler,
Be you here through Twitter or Tumblr,
Would you mind stopping for a while and reading this?
I swear it’s not about someone else I miss.

Thank you for stopping by, that’s what I want to say,
But if you wish to leave, you sure may…
Whether you know me or not, let it be unsaid
For you’re yet to read what you haven’t read:

For every smile you’ve given me when I’ve been knocked down,
For reading my ramblings about every sad day and every frown,
For the comments, for the ratings and for the ‘likes’,
For sticking with me through my ups, my downs and the viewer hikes…
I only want to write to you my sincere Thank You,
Whether you be someone I don’t know or be you someone I know who.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ziris94
    Jul 30, 2012 @ 18:01:54

    LOVE THIS!! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

