We’re going on our annual, and in this case our last, class trip. This time we’re headed to Ahungalla. While I hope I’d enjoy myself there, I’m definitely going to miss my friends who aren’t planning on going on the trip. Just a few promises before I go to bed: I’m not going to drop my NEW camera into water again, I’ll get photos so that my other friends don’t miss out on anything, make someone smile (I told her I would and I’ve already got the surprise for her), I will NOT forget that times would have been even better if the others were present. Also, I promise to take care of myself and to do nothing reckless. I need to save my neck because, I realised, there are still people who care.

I cry for what makes someone else sad… I smile for the good times that they have. Right now… is something wrong? Anything? Tell me and I’ll share your grief like it’s mine.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nadi Salman
    Sep 08, 2012 @ 10:54:42

    Please post the pics on you Tumblr…^-^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

