The Psychology Class

Doodling in the psychology period.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Devmini
    Dec 11, 2012 @ 10:57:27

    This pic caught me by surprise…:) I can’t believe you posted this ! LOL ….thnx for posting it…(chuckles)

    Reply

    • iwasneverheard
      Dec 11, 2012 @ 11:41:54

      I told you I’d post it, so that was the first thing I did when I came home that day. Well, maybe not the first thing, but one of the important thing that day 😉 Don’t thank me… without you the psychology class wouldn’t be the same. *laughs* *Bandura* *Rhesus Monkeys*

      Reply

  2. Sasanka
    Dec 11, 2012 @ 16:32:24

    Hi, this is really cool and cute. BUT is this what you are doing during the psychology period !!!!!!

    Reply

  3. Sasanka
    Dec 11, 2012 @ 16:35:15

    Really miss you guys.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

