Seven Secret Detectives… where are we now?

When I feel sad I hold onto these... and I know that six other people are speaking to me. Despite what they are really saying, it reminds me of how we all sat on an old spring bed, lights in all their glory, open window on a wet night and called ourselves 'Seven Secret Detectives'.

When I feel sad I hold onto these… and I know that six other people are speaking to me. Despite what they are really saying, it reminds me of how we all sat on an old spring bed, lights in all their glory, open window on a wet night and called ourselves ‘Seven Secret Detectives’.

If any one of the seven see this now, they’ll know for sure who’s behind this blog.

 

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Devmini
    Dec 11, 2012 @ 10:34:17

    catchy jewellery items …lol

    Reply

    • iwasneverheard
      Dec 11, 2012 @ 11:40:23

      haha, these are surely more than just jewellery. It’s a means of connecting to each other…

      Reply

Leave a Reply

