Sam just left

Sam just left. I had such a good time. From 07:30 to 10:00 I was at a friend’s place, and from 10:00 to 06:30 Sam was at my place. We had a whale of a time, and that’s probably why my head aches so much right now. I’m not too sure if Sam enjoyed anything besides the table tennis games but I think we did have a good time. If you’re wondering about the pop corn – well, just when we came down to put it in the microwave oven, my mom met us at the bottom of the stairs with hot chocolate. Pop Corn or Hot chocolate after three tournaments of table tennis on a rainy day? I don’t know about you but we forgot the pop corn. I had fun… and I hope she did as well.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. THunder a.k.a Amruth
    Dec 06, 2012 @ 14:04:23

    seems like you guys had a lot of fun xD

    Reply

  2. sammymodder
    Dec 18, 2012 @ 12:55:58

    blog manager! I have finally come out…and started reading other blogs…:) it’s a big and scary world. You’re blog is nice…I shall follow 🙂 BUT HOW???!!! (lol…I’ll figure it out :)..i’m learning) had an awesome time at your place too. MUST DO MORE OFTEN

    Reply

    • iwasneverheard
      Dec 18, 2012 @ 13:11:36

      I see that you’re doing a great job with your blog! The blogging world is fun and full of surprises… just like the real world! LOL. There’s a little follow button next to the stats (remember I told you where you can view your views? That sounds weird, I know). HELL YES, WE SHOULD DO IT MORE OFTEN!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

