This post is for YOU

This post is to that one boy who chats with me everyday,
This post is to the girl who called me today to tell me everything will be alright,
This post is for the boy who told someone else that he liked my blog,
This post is for the boy who’s in Jaffna today for an exam tomorrow,
This post is for the boy waiting to leave to Chilaw tomorrow,
This post is for the boy who compered yesterday,
This post is for the girl who calls me ‘BM’,
This post is for the friend I wish I could keep more in touch with,
This post is for the drama troupe and the backstage crew for the mind blowing performance,
This post is for anyone who’s bored with my posts,
This post is for anyone who’s thinking of unsubscribing to my blog – maybe you should,
This post is for anyone who I thought was a nice person when they were only pretending,
This post is for the boy who asked if my parents were here today,
This post is for the boys who said Hi to me today,
This post is for my friends who spoke to my mom,
This post is for you for reading right to the end.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. khaula naxir
    Dec 17, 2012 @ 15:57:41

    I knew you’d write a post for me.
    Just kidding.
    šŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

