“Trust Me”

When I say “Trust me”, I mean “I’m not kidding.”

DSC03585

I could have stayed up all night trying to write an explanation but I didn’t… because I didn’t have to try know that I wouldn’t be able to. 140 characters can be very very long to someone who’s lost for an explanation. I knew what I was doing but when asked, I had no clue. I stared, so grateful that no one could really see me. You would say it’s just stupid but what I’m doing right now, I think, is what’s best for you. I can afford to lose someone, but I can’t afford to see someone I love lose someone who loves them just as much.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ziris94
    Dec 24, 2012 @ 21:05:22

    I suggest you change your blog name ‘cuz some of us are always listening 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

