Update… what’s going on here

Hello,
I think it’s time for a random update about what’s going on with me… so I’ve been keeping up with my books lately. My A2 units start in exactly two weeks time and my primary aim this time is to keep myself healthy before the exams this time. It was only today that I realised that time’s running short for my exam and it’s probably because I’ve gotten so nervous that I was trying to read the same line for about an hour without any success. On more exciting (maybe) news, I’ve injured four of my five fingers on my right hand. Two of them have got insect bites on them since last Wednesday (that’s 8 days now!)… and those insects were minute! On the knuckle of my index finger, I’ve got it cut to metal while trying to pluck mangoes (I was close enough to climbing the tree 😀 )… the little finger; I got too excited when I smelt something in the oven and I got my finger burnt to hot metal on the oven. Oh, and today… I typed in a letter. The end product was 7 pages long with size 11 font. To whom I wrote the letter and about what, let’s not make it important. Someone might get to see it someday, or maybe no one will. I’ve been playing ‘Go fish’ a lot recently and meddling with a present I got. My metal collection is blooming, with a new home for them and an addition of few more members. I made a birthday card yesterday and I’m hoping I’d get to post it tomorrow… I finished a psychology unit 3 paper and I wasn’t very happy when I compared my answers with the mark scheme. I’ve also been trying to give instragram effects using photoshop and it’s been interesting. I’m keeping up with my fear of dogs, maybe with a little improvement and I’ve been improving in my courage with what I say. That’s what’s going on with me right now… how have you been spending your time?

Have a good time doing whatever it is that you’re doing. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ziris94
    Dec 27, 2012 @ 19:18:00

    You managed to injure 40% of your fingers!!! :O

    Reply

Leave a Reply

