It’s 08:00 am, it’s a cold and wet morning… I just finished the last of my Chemistry practice papers and I took six minutes more than I had to. I just hope I’d be able to finish it on time at the exam. I’ve got exactly 8 days for my first A2 unit and I’m freaking out and I’m working on it. School starts for the new term today but I didn’t go. Right now, they would have just sung the school song and they must be already laughing their way to the Biology class. I’m planning on going to school tomorrow…. and I’d be able to catch up with my friends about how they spent their holidays. So, right now… I’m at my house after completing a chemistry paper, eating hardened malted food drink (nothing tastes better than that!). I’ve got my inbox opened in a tab and I’m listening to two versions of ‘Old Flames Can’t hold a Candle to You’… sung by Merle Haggard and Dolly Parton alternatively. I’m going to pick out a psychology paper now and check it against the mark scheme… and I hope to finish reading the Biology text book today… and hopefully, do a Physics paper as well. Oh, before anything… it’s breakfast time!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Katherine Kacey Page
    Jan 03, 2013 @ 09:57:05

    I…um….nominated you for the Versatile Blog Award. Check out my blog for details:
    http://katherinekaceypage.wordpress.com/
    🙂

    Reply

  2. devmini
    Jan 05, 2013 @ 10:28:57

    wishing you all the very best zulaiha… B-)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

