I typed, typed and typed… all I can say is that I have nothing to say about something that kept me staring at emptiness for long hours. You walked past like I wasn’t even there and you just looked at me like you could see right through. Like there was a cannon ball right behind me waiting to attack you. Did it matter to you that I was only waiting for a nice hello, or that your stare was killing the only part of me that you left untouched? In your eyes I must have looked like a threat to you… I was. I’m not taking that back – I will always be. As long as you keep up with what you’ve been lately, I will keep up with trying to prove every word you incorrectly spoke me wrong. I’ll stand as a threat to every wrong word.

I guess I did say something. That doesn’t seem to make much sense, does it? Anyway, let it be.

Leave a Reply

