My Friends made my day!

I had the most amazing time, and I have a feeling they all did too. My favorite had to be when everyone went looking for their envelopes and the expressions on their faces when they opened them up and read the letters to themselves. I videoed their hunt, with the funniest being Aru trying to figure out whose envelope she was holding (She was so caught up in helping the others that she didn’t realise that the picture on it was all about her). We had a heavy lunch with all my friends blaming my mother for how much they had ate, we played table tennis, chatted about Bling, spoke of school (as if we don’t do this all the time), laughed our heads off, and took photos until it was time for them to leave. I owe thanks to all… they made me feel like the greatest friend of all time. Thank you so much people!They spoke about adding these photos as cover pics on facebook… I guess it doesn’t matter then if I share this with my friends from the blogging world as well 🙂
11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. alienentity
    Feb 17, 2013 @ 16:37:12

    Ditching all of us eh 😛

    Reply

    • iwasneverheard
      Feb 17, 2013 @ 16:58:26

      Oh come on! I really wanted to invite you guys as well but then that’s a lot… and I couldn’t invite some and leave the rest because that would just be mean. I had no choice but to leave out all boys. Surely, though, you know that coming over isn’t everything but being friends at heart is what truly matters 🙂

      Reply

  2. ziris94
    Feb 17, 2013 @ 16:58:50

    See! It worked out perfectly in the end 😀

    Reply

    • iwasneverheard
      Feb 17, 2013 @ 17:00:13

      Yeah it did! Better than I expected. I just had your advice in mind though, if anything had become awkward I would have surely considered that. Wouldn’t have insulted you though. 🙂

      Reply

  3. ziris94
    Feb 17, 2013 @ 17:02:06

    Haha that license to insult is useful LSGMH 🙂 And thanks for your comment on my post 🙂

    Reply

  4. Khaula Naxir
    Feb 17, 2013 @ 18:52:02

    A girls night out…:)
    Anyways, which one is you from amongst them.

    Reply

  5. Amruth
    Feb 18, 2013 @ 13:09:37

    Riiiiiiight:3 Okay then xD

    Reply

Leave a Reply

