Something Strange

They were speaking… I was thinking of something and I knew she knew exactly what I was thinking as well. I was fascinated by the conversation and then suddenly she said something. Something strange. My head jolted and I looked at her, she changed her focus as well. For a moment it was a met, crossed, stolen moment and we looked at each other. The thoughts ran through… across and away. Back and the past. Yes, we were thinking of something. Something strange.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ziris94
    Apr 04, 2013 @ 12:03:10

    I want to know this story šŸ™‚

    Reply

  2. Khaula Naxir
    Apr 04, 2013 @ 14:25:18

    I like this…. And it is really from the depth of my heart, I certainly do love it. Even if its a vague piece of story with pieces still to be put in the frame….
    Awesome. Simply awesome.
    I feel like crying and telling you this. The best thing I have ever read on wp.

    Reply

    • iwasneverheard
      Apr 04, 2013 @ 14:29:49

      Oh – My! I never expected such a comment on this post! I just wrote this here after I came home from school, and leave alone a comment like that, I didn’t even expect anyone to like it. Thank you so much! I’m so stoked right now! ā¤ I've always wanted to make someone cry with my words (not in an evil way though)… and I think you mention that I came close to it! Thank you so much once again!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

