Aweful and Awesome

Today was an awful day and an awesome one.

I can’t believe that I was actually that careless and that absent minded. Never in a thousand years would I have imagined this to happen. What are the chances of me being so carried away with thoughts? I’ve mistakenly dialled numbers I didn’t mean to call and have sent wrong text messages but I never thought I’d send a wrong message to a teacher. I feel so bad about it that I haven’t done any work since it happened.

And what makes today awesome? The fact that I met so many of my friends and how they all treated me. Three of them: Kaveeh, Amruth and Bimsara were so nice and said they wouldn’t leave till my mom came to pick me up. Plus, I had loads of more fun with them and with the others as well!

I am so nervous/excited as I’m typing this because something happened right now. Something that has left me in tears and smiles at the same time.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amruth
    Apr 19, 2013 @ 17:17:22

    A lot of things seem to have happened eh?:P WUTTT ARE THEY!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

