Random Update (Yeah, my life’s interesting!) 02

It’s been a while since I posted anything here. I must say that I’ve been trying to: I’ve been typing stuff in this box and not posting them since they’re either incomplete or inappropriate. I didn’t want to post something old because… I don’t know why. (-_-). It’s just that the tests are around the corner once again and if I don’t try to put some sense into me now, I guess I’ll regret it forever. Or for a lot less that forever. Yeah, I know what you’re thinking: Nerd, right? Well… yes and no. I’ve been dozing off on my books and ‘accidentally’ checking out my friends twitter account when I think I’ve been looking at a Biology mark scheme. It’s been happening all over again… texting while studying is still studying… right? Writing about a girl I saw on the road is still a way to improve your brain stuff… right? Ahh! The excuses I make. I’m not saying that I haven’t been studying, because that would be plain wrong. I’ve been reading, writing and studying. The best parts of this month have to be those days that I went to school, sharing the first packet of rice I had from the school canteen, that group study session that we thought we were actually doing, and the funny messages from my friends. So basically I’m not quite that bored but I miss school. There’s nothing I can do about it, and I can’t even say I’m waiting for school to re-open because we’re done with it. Doesn’t mean we’re still not going to go back for the papers and revision but it’s just not going to be eight periods of everything. I’ll save that for another post. There’s been so many birthdays over the last few weeks and my friends think I’m actually going to be singing at the Talent Show. No, they must have just been playing along. Everything’s fine. Everything will be. This is me, signing out for now. Take care everybody!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Zeeshan
    May 11, 2013 @ 15:45:14

    Good luck LSGMH 🙂

    Reply

  2. Devmini
    May 15, 2013 @ 13:02:29

    haha….the first rice packet !! Everyday is the last day of school noh? 😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

