Two Years on WORDPRESS

In 2011 on a day like today I created this page. Well, it wasn’t exactly called this but it was still my blog. It was a big step in my life… I was afraid of what I would write about and of what I’d hear from people. My greatest fear was that I’d stop making time for wordpress. Today, exactly two years from then, a lot has happened. It is now part of my daily routine to check for new posts on wordpress and to frequent fellow bloggers’ pages. WordPress has given me the courage that no one else would have ever been able to. I’m no longer afraid of being laughed at for what I’ve written and I’m no longer afraid of showing what I’ve written. I want to take this day to Thank every single one of you for reading my blog, for commenting, for liking and for voting. It means so much to me.
Special thanks to the two who introduced wordpress to me:
http://olivegrovefacingthesea.wordpress.com/
http://tamingwildflowers.wordpress.com/

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nerd Enchanted
    Jul 04, 2013 @ 13:19:23

    Congratulations on your second year anniversary with WordPress πŸ˜€

    Reply

Leave a Reply

