Most of my posts here have come when there have been tears in my eyes. This post comes with tears as well. You may wonder why but you’d never guess because you’ve never given a thought to me. I have never meant anything more than a stranger taking the long way home or a girl who is too dumb to speak. I don’t think you ever considered that the only reason I take the long way home is to catch a glimpse of you or the fact that I lost my words when you stopped responding to me. I’m nothing more than a few words to you, someone you could wave away with a smile. Have you thought about how-  No, let this post just be blank.

Leave a Reply

