A Prefect’s Badge

You can find the person I’m writing about here: http://olivegrovefacingthesea.wordpress.com/

Once I had a terrible day in school. Everything had gone wrong and I was waiting for my mom to pick me up. I hated the day. My friend Zeeshan walked to me. He gave me his prefect’s badge and asked me to wear it. I refused. He said it’s fine and because my day had been so bad I didn’t mind wearing it. I pinned it on to my shirt and realised how a small gesture had turned my day around.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Zeeshan
    Oct 01, 2013 @ 14:12:11

    Aww 🙂 I love this one 😀
    Thank you, LSGMH <(")

    Reply

Leave a Reply

