Random Update (IV) : Yeah, my life’s interesting!

I don’t know if it’s that I only find during this time of day for this purpose or if I find personal satisfaction in blog posts in these ungodly hours that make me type into the screen so early in the morning (or late at night?) Or it’s just simply that at this time I’ve no one to speak to so I turn to speak to you (Thank You!) … So, an update on my life is what you’re probably asking for.
Right now, 03:11 am, 2 subjects done and one more to go, Dan Hill’s “Sometimes when we touch” playing and of course updating my blog.
Earlier today I took a quiz to find my mental age and it said I’m 12 years older mentally than I really am. I wasn’t surprised and I’m not shocked either. I don’t know if it’s a good thing or a bad thing.
So I guess I need to say something that goes with the title, right? Anything at all that makes my life interesting.. yeah, he’s something interesting; I wrote a letter on what looks like an old burnt paper and put it into an empty wine bottle and sealed it by lighting a candle on top of it. My friend then wanted to read it so we decided to break the bottle. We smashed the bottle against the hard ground and took out the letter and read it. I’ve always wanted to do that and now I’ve finally done it!
Lately I’ve been missing home a lot too… I miss my family and I’m counting days to go back to them.
I’ve been writing though I haven’t posted all that I have and some of them, I never will.
I’m still obnoxiously thoughtful sometimes, and I’m still obsessed with words. Changed, I may have in many ways… but in certain ways, I’m still me and I always will be.
Now back to my books and my third subject. And you, good day to you! And Happy 24th of April 🙂
Love,
Me.

Leave a Reply

