I miss you

This post is for whoever it is from India that views my blog so often (I learnt from my wordpress stats). I wish you’d leave a comment so that I know who you are 🙂

I miss you. I miss you, as much as I did the day I picked up my phone to call you and realised I couldn’t call you anymore, as much as I did days later when I wrote on my diary that I might never get over you, as much as I did when I saw your pictures instead of your presence besides me… I never missed you more, I never missed you less, I miss you just as much.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amalan
    Aug 28, 2014 @ 17:12:51

    i am in india! xD

    Reply

  2. Amalan
    Aug 29, 2014 @ 11:34:09

    hehe lol. i just check if there is anything new to read! xD dont think i’m stalker or anything like that xD

    Reply

  3. simplyme
    Sep 09, 2014 @ 12:23:47

    You express so well…I always get carried away by your writing.Amazing!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

