Blog 14: Maybe someone needs a smile today

The Book Notes Project

Hello everybody, I hope you all are doing well. I realized that there hasn’t been much activity here recently so I thought I’d share with you something that happened to me today.

I’m a believer… in second chances, in love, in forgiveness… and sometimes I feel like the only person who still believes. But there’s always those moments once in a way where you realize you’re not the only one. That someone out there is trying just as hard as you to put a smile on someone’s day, to share their dose of happiness.

This year, I decided I’d try even harder to do just that. To share a smile, to say hello to a stranger, to leave a few MORE notes for someone who might be reading my favorite book, to be a little more humane than I have been. Maybe I don’t know but someone needs that smile…

View original post 727 more words

Aside

Leave a Reply

