So many stories untold, so many pages unturned, so many memories unwritten die in the scarred palms of those that fought battles they never spoke about. So many driven to insanity by their very minds, so many who died with an unwritten ending or an incomprehensible beginning. I’m looking for all the beginnings you hid, and all the middles that you didn’t know where to fit in, I’m looking for.. you. To learn. To understand. To know. I want to know you more than your well practiced smiles. I want to know you beneath your bright eyes. I want to know your battle scars and your fears. Your tears and all the secrets you hid from yourself. Tell me your story, and allow me to read through all the pages of your unwritten script.. and maybe; maybe I’ll let you see mine.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Zeeshan
    Feb 16, 2015 @ 17:28:35

    This is so perfect. I don’t even know why but everything in this, all the words just fit together so perfectly.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

