Random Update (V)- Yeah, my life’s interesting

It’s been a while since I made a random update of my life on my blog, and so here’s my fifth random update to mark five years of my wordpress existence. Life, right now, is good. I’ve learnt a lot of lessons and I’ve made a lot out of my life, and people and words still fascinate me the most. I’ve been at my books for the past 30 minutes trying to figure out the toxicities of several different drugs for a pharmacology exam I have in four days. Things have been chaotic, but life has been smooth. I still somehow make time for my writing, though sometimes it gets really tight and I have to cut down on my hours of sleep, but I’ve been told that nothing comes easy. I’ve got dreams I’d like to follow and I’m working on them. I think you should too.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Zeeshan
    Jul 12, 2016 @ 17:32:18

    Thank you. Especially for those last two sentences.

    Reply

  2. iwasneverheard
    Jul 13, 2016 @ 04:24:27

    You’re most welcome 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

